Logo
Federal Government Contacts

President

Barack H. Obama

www.whitehouse.gov

US Senator

Kirsten E. Gillibrand

www.gillibrand.senate.gov               

US Senator

Charles E. Schumer

www.schumer.senate.gov

Congressman 

Richard Hanna

www.hanna.house.gov



New York State Government Contacts

Governor

Andrew M. Cuomo

www.governor.ny.gov

Governor’s Local Representative

Kevin McCabe

Kevin.McCabe@chamber.state.ny.us

State Senator

Thomas W. Libous

senator@senatorlibous.com

State Assembly

Clifford W. Crouch

CrouchC@assembly.state.ny.us

State Assembly

Donna A. Lupardo

LupardoD@assembly.state.ny.us

Broome County Executive

Debbie Preston

dpreston@broome.ny.us

Broome County Legislator District #1

Scott Baker

sbaker@broome.ny.us

Broome County Legislator District #2

Stephen Flagg

sflagg@broome.ny.us